Our Doctors

Our optometrists are primary health care providers who do more than prescribe glasses and contact lenses. They specialize in the diagnosis, treatment, and management of diseases and disorders of the visual system, the eye, and related structures, such as glaucoma, amblyopia, and macular degeneration. They are also expert in the diagnosis of related systemic conditions, including diabetes and multiple sclerosis.

Neil A. Pence, OD
Associate Dean, Clinical and Patient Care Services

Atwater Eye Care Center (AECC)

Katie Connolly, OD
Chief, Pediatric & Binocular Vision Service

Patricia A. Henderson, OD
Chief, Primary Care

Jason Jedlicka, OD
Chief, Cornea and Contact Lens Service

Brett King, OD
Chief, Advanced Ocular Care Services

Elli J. Kollbaum, OD
Chief, Vision Rehabilitation Service

Carolyn G. Begley, OD, MS

Chris Clark, OD, PhD

Don Faimon, OD

Jane Ann Grogg, OD

Shirin E. Hassan, BAppSc,(Optom), PhD

Kim Kohne, OD

Susan Kovacich, OD

Don Lyon, OD

Todd Peabody, OD

Jeffrey D. Perotti, OD, MS

Khashayar Tonekaboni, OD

Indianapolis Eye Care Center (IECC)

Brad M. Sutton, OD
Chief of Service

Anna Bedwell, OD

Emily Hable, OD

Jennifer G. Page, OD

Deborah Plass, OD

Julie K. Torbit, OD

Jackie Sansone, OD