• Robert Devoe
    Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 307
    Phone: 812-855-4447
    devoe@indiana.edu

  • Ronald Everson
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 307
    Phone: 812-855-4447
    everson@indiana.edu

  • Dan Gerstman
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 503
    Phone: 812-855-4447
    drgm@indiana.edu

  • David A. Goss
    Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 530
    Phone: 812-855-5379
    dgoss@indiana.edu

  • Lee Guth
    Professor Emeritus of Psychology
    OP 529
    Phone: 812-856-0907
    guth@indiana.edu

  • Gary Hafner
    Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 533
    Phone: 812-855-2866
    hafner@indiana.edu

  • Sally Hegeman
    Associate Professor Emerita of Optometry
    OP 533
    Phone: 812-855-2523
    hagemans@indiana.edu

  • Steven A. Hitzeman
    Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 306
    Phone: 812-855-4979
    hitzema@indiana.edu

  • Douglas G. Horner
    Associate Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 521
    Phone: 812-855-9101
    hornerdg@indiana.edu

  • Gerald E. Lowther
    Dean Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 503
    Phone: 812-856-1763
    glowther@indiana.edu

  • Victor E. Malinovsky
    Clinical Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 505
    Phone: 812-855-5941
    malinovs@indiana.edu

  • Edwin C. Marshall
    Professor Emeritus of Optometry, Professor Emeritus of School of Public Health (Bloomington and Indianapolis)
    Bryan Hall
    Phone: 812-856-5700
    marshall@indiana.edu

  • Herbert Riley
    Assistant Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 307
    Phone: 812-855-4447
    riley@indiana.edu

  • P. Sarita Soni
    Professor Emerita of Optometry
    Carmichael Center
    Phone: 812-855-0885
    sonip@indiana.edu

  • Larry N. Thibos
    Professor Emeritus of Optometry
    OP 514
    Phone: 812-855-9842
    thibos@indiana.edu